Glenn Mattsing

CEO

glenn@sculptur.se

+4670 3277616

Olle Prim

Robot operator

olle@sculptur.se

Måns Broman

Marketing Director

mans@sculptur.se

+46708347093

Jurij Rahimkulov

Creative Director

jurij@sculptur.se

+46739892155

Therese Bräck

Founder/Coordinator

therese@sculptur.se

Rutger Andersson

Senior Designer

rutger@sculptur.se

+46708347090

Thomas Bräck

Sales / Founder

thomas@sculptur.se

+46706248493

Kenth Johansson

Founder

kenth@sculptur.se

+46705191632

We use cookies on this web site. By using this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.